Peavey Congratulates Academy of Country Music Award Winners

Peavey congratulates Miranda Lambert, whose band includes Peavey artist Chris Kline, and Paul Franklin on their awards at the 47th Academy of Country Music Awards (Peavey endorsers listed in parenthesis):

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert (Chris Kline, steel guitar)

Album of the Year
Miranda Lambert, Four the Record (Chris Kline, steel guitar)

Steel Guitar Player of the Year
Paul Franklin (steel guitar)

In addition, Peavey VB-3 endorser John Driskell Hopkins performed live with the Zac Brown Band.