doesn't work revalver 4

ReValver product discussion. This is a user-to-user forum, and not product support.

Moderators: Michael Ljunggren, ReValver Support Team

Aarne
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:57 pm

doesn't work revalver 4

Postby Aarne » Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:12 pm

Hi!!!
I bought peavey revalver 4, the portable version works well.
In daw handles tone and hissing strong don't work. Why so?
daw - cubase 6 ai
audiointerface - steinberg ci2+

Fastwind
Member
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 10:17 am

Re: doesn't work revalver 4

Postby Fastwind » Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:14 am

Can't tell for sure without knowing more.
If the stand-alone works good, it is probably a set-up problem within Cubase.

Are you sure that you have routed the right input to the track?
(use the mono track, not the stereo! Otherwise you get loud hissing sounds because ReValver picks up the empty input and process it)


Return to “ReValver Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests